Member List


Browse by last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



A

Elizabeth Adams
Lexington Police Department
Lexington, KY
eadams@lexingtonpolice.ky.gov
Whitney Adamson-Payne
Owensboro Police Dept.
Owensboro, KY
whitney.adamson-payne@owensboro.org
Joshua Alsip
Owensboro Police Dept.
Owensboro, KY
joshua.alsip@owensboro.org

B

Jarred Ball
Kentucky Law Enforcement Council
Richmond, KY
jarred.ball@ky.gov
Michael Beck
Kentucky Law Enforcement Council
Richmond, KY
mike.beck@ky.gov
Milton A. Berman
Charter Member - First Secretary Treasurer
Deceased
Michael Bischoff
Honorary Life Member
mwbischoff@fuse.net
Kevin Bowling
Louisville Metro Police Department
Louisville, KY
kevin.bowling@louisvilleky.gov
Mark Bratcher
Louisville Metro Police Department
Louisville, KY
mark.bratcher@louisvilleky.gov

C

Carl Christiansen
Private Examiner, AIS Polygraph
Simpsonville, KY
Phone: (502) 876-8920
ais@twc.com
Nancy Coberly
Coberly Consulting, LLC.
Pleasureville, KY
Phone: (919) 895-9706
nancycoberly@hotmail.com
Ross Collins
Lexington Fayette Urban Co. Police Dept.
Lexington, KY
rcollins@lexingtonpolice.ky.gov
Jerry Crowder
Honorary Life Member
Deceased

D

Gary Davis
Private Examiner
Richmond, KY
offpoly1@gmail.com

E

Gregory Ellison
Private Examiner, Truthspan Polygraph Services
Covington, KY
Phone: (859) 414-4966
jgellison82@gmail.com
Bob Ennis
Private Examiner
Pleasureville, KY
Phone: (502) 548-5012
RLennis@bellsouth.net

F

Chris Faucett
Honorary Life Member
Lafayette, IN
Tim Fortner
Private Examiner, KYTN Polygraph
Murray, KY
Phone: (270) 564-0236
kytnpolygraph@murray-ky.net
Kevin Franklin
University of Kentucky Police Department
Lexington, KY
khfran1@email.uky.edu
Phillip Frazier
Kentucky State Police
Frankfort, KY
phillip.frazier@ky.gov
John Fyffe
Honorary Life Member
Frankfort, KY

G

Steve Glauber
Louisville Metro Police Dept
Louisville, KY
stevecglauber@gmail.com
Gary Godby
Charter Member, First Vice President
Frankfort, KY

H

Joe Hager
Private Examiner Hager Polygraph Service
Brandendurg, KY
akcason@bbtel.com
Billy Hale
Charter Member
Deceased
Gary Hall
Charter Member
Deceased
Marvin Hayden
Kentucky State Police
Frankfort, KY
marvin.hayden@ky.gov

I

J

Eric Jackson
Private Examiner, Polygraph Systems LLC
Paducah, KY
Phone: (270) 556-5270
Ericjackson1st@bellsouth.net
www.polygraphsystems.com
Nathan Jaimet
Paducah Police Department
Paducah, KY
njaimet@paducahky.gov
Albert Johnson
Lexington-Fayette Urban Co. Police Department
Lexington, KY
Ajohnso2@lexingtonky.gov
Walt Jones
Honorary Life Member
Louisville, KY
waltjonesls@aol.com

K

John Kazlauskas
Honorary Life Member
Owensboro, KY
Rick Kurtz
Honorary Life Member
Lawrenceburg, KY
polygraphrick@gmail.com

L

Brian Lafferty
Kentucky Law Enforcement Council
Richmond, KY
L.E. Ledbetter
Charter Member - First President
Deceased

M

Robert McPherson
University of Kentucky Police Department
Lexington, KY
robert.mcpherson@uky.edu
Jeff Miles
Boone County Sheriff's Department
Burlington, KY
jmiles@boonecountyky.org

N

O

P

Bob Papis
Charter Member
Dan Patchin
Private Examiner
Louisville, KY
danpatchin@gmail.com
Eddie Pearson
Lexington Fayette Urban Co. Police Dept.
Lexington, KY
epearson@lexingtonky.gov
Ed Price
Private Examiner
Louisville, KY
eprice2956@gmail.com
Woody Pruitt
Kentucky Law Enforcement Council
Richmond, KY
woody.pruitt@ky.gov

Q

R

Richard Scott Riddle
Private Examiner
Covington, KY
Phone: (513) 442-5069
r.riddle@cincinnatipolygraph.com
Robert Roby
Private Examiner, ROBYCO Polygraph
Louisville, KY
Phone: (502) 551-2847
fsad@bellsouth.net

S

Pam Shaw
Shaw Polygraph Services, Inc
Lexington, KY
shaw.national@gmail.com
Brandon Sims
Owensboro Police Department
Owensboro, KY
brandon.sims@owensboro.org

T

Sarah Tackett
Kentucky Department of Alcoholic Beverage Control
Frankfort, KY
sarah.tackett@ky.gov

U

V

W

Michael Webb
Kentucky State Police
Frankfort, KY
michael.webb@ky.gov
Stephen Wechtenhiser
Private Examiner
Owensboro, KY
Phone: (270) 313-9032
steve.wechtenhiser@gmail.com
Shannon Wells
Hopkinsville Police Dept.
Hopkinsville, KY
swells@hopkinsvilleky.us
Matthew Williams
Lexington-Fayette Urban Co. Police Department
Lexington, KY
mwilliams@lexingtonpolice.ky.gov

X

Y

Nathan Young
Mayfield Police Department
Mayfield, KY
byoung@mayfieldky.gov

Z