Member List


Browse by last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



A

Elizabeth Adams
Lexington Police Department
eadams@lexingtonpolice.ky.gov
Joshua Alsip
Owensboro Police Dept.
Owensboro, KY
Phone: (270) 687-8840
alsipjm@owensboro.org

B

Jarred Ball
Kentucky Law Enforcement Council
Richmond, KY
Phone: (859) 622-6218
jarred.ball@ky.gov
Rick Bastin
Kentucky Law Enforcement Council
Richmond, KY
Phone: (859) 622-6218
rick.bastin@ky.gov
Michael Beck
Kentucky Law Enforcement Council
Richmond, KY
Phone: (859) 582-3829
mike.beck@ky.gov
Kevin Bowling
Louisville Metro Police Department
Louisville, KY
Phone: (502) 574-2050
kevin.bowling@louisvilleky.gov
Mark Bratcher
Louisville Metro Police Department
Louisville, KY
Phone: (502) 574-2107
mark.bratcher@louisvilleky.gov
John Bruner
Madisonville, KY
Phone: (270) 339-6492
brunerpoly@gmail.com

C

Carl Christiansen
Private Examiner
Simpsonville, KY
Phone: (502) 876-8920
ais@twc.com
Ross Collins
Lexington Fayette Urban Co. Police Dept.
Lexington, KY
Phone: (859) 258-3458
rcollins@lexingtonpolice.ky.gov

D

Jeff Daniel
Marshall County Sheriff’s Office
Benton, KY
Phone: (270) 527-3112
jeff.daniel@marshallcounty.gov
Gary Davis
Kentucky Law Enforcement Council
Richmond, KY
Phone: (859) 622-6218
GaryR.Davis@ky.gov

E

Gregory Ellison
Private Examiner
Edgewood, KY
Phone: (859) 414-4966
jgellison82@gmail.com
Bob Ennis
Private Examiner
Pleasureville, KY
Phone: (502) 548-5012
RLennis@bellsouth.net

F

Tim Fortner
KYTN Polygraph
Murray, KY
Phone: (270) 564-0236
kytnpolygraph@murray-ky.net
Kevin Franklin
University of Kentucky Police Department
Lexington, KY
Phone: (859) 257-5770
khfran1@email.uky.edu
Lorhn Frazier
Owensboro Police Department
Owensboro, KY
Phone: (270) 687-8888
fraz191@yahoo.com
John Fyffe
Kentucky State Police
Frankfort, KY
Phone: (502) 782-2025
John.Fyffe@ky.gov

G

Richard Glenn
Owensboro Police Department
Owensboro, KY
Phone: (270) 687-8888
Glennra@owensboro.org

H

Joe Hager
Meade County Sheriffs’ Department
Brandendurg, KY
Phone: (270) 668-5510
akcason@bbtel.com
Gary Hall
Jeffersonville, IN
Phone: (812) 989-1396
gphall1231@twc.com
Lora Harrison
Lexington, KY
shebear_97@yahoo.com
Marvin Hayden
Lexington Police Department
Lexington, KY
Phone: 859-280-8490
mhayden@lexingtonpolice.ky.gov

I

J

Eric Jackson
Grand Rivers, KY
Phone: (270) 556-5270
Ericjackson1st@bellsouth.net
www.polygraphsystems.com
Nathan Jaimet
Paducah Police Department
njaimet@paducahky.gov
Albert Johnson
Lexington-Fayette Urban Co. Police Department
Lexington, KY
Phone: (859) 258-3558
Ajohnso2@lexingtonky.gov

K

Rick Kurtz

L

William Lunsford
Private Examiner
Milton, WV
Phone: (304) 743-9936
lietomebill@yahoo.com

M

Robert McPherson
University of Kentucky Police Department
Lexington, KY
Phone: (859) 257-5770
robert.mcpherson@uky.edu
Jeff Miles
Boone County Sheriff's Department
Burlington, KY
Phone: (859) 334-8476
jmiles@boonecountyky.org

N

Don Nicholson
Kentucky Law Enforcement Council
Richmond, KY
Phone: (859) 622-6218
Don.nicholson@ky.gov

O

P

Dan Patchin
Private Examiner
Phone: (502) 492.3642
danpatchin@gmail.com
Eddie Pearson
Lexington Fayette Urban Co. Police Dept.
Lexington, KY
Phone: (859) 258-3458
epearson@lexingtonky.gov
Ed Price
Private Examiner
Louisville, KY
eprice2956@gmail.com
Woody Pruitt
Pikeville, KY
Phone: (606) 437-4147
woody.pruitt@pikevillehospital.org

Q

R

Robert Roby
Robyco
Louisville, KY
Phone: (502) 551-2847
fsad@bellsouth.net

S

Christopher Schoonover
Private Examiner
cschoon8@gmail.com
Pam Shaw
National Polygraph Academy
Lexington, KY
shaw.national@gmail.com
Donnie Simpson
PDD Examinations
Clarksville, TN
Phone: (931) 503-0702
thelieguy@charter.net
Brandon Sims
Owensboro Police Department
Owensboro, KY
Phone: (270) 687-8888
simsbm@owensboro.org
Brian Smith
Hopkinsville Police Department
Hopkinsville, KY
Phone: (270) 348-7126
bsmith@hopkinsvilleky.us

T

Sarah Tackett
Kentucky Law Enforcement Council
Richmond, KY
Phone: (859) 622-6218
sarah.tackett@ky.gov
Howard Trapnell
Alexandria Police Department
Alexandria, KY
Phone: (859) 635-4126
htrapnell@alexandriaky.org

U

V

W

Stephen Wechtenhiser
Owensboro Police Dept.
Owensboro, KY
Phone: (270) 687-8888
wechtenhisersc@owensboro.org
Matthew Williams
Lexington PD
mwilliams@lexingtonpolice.ky.gov
Bobby Wince
Alexandria Police Department
Alexandria, KY
Phone: (859) 363-8384
bwince@alexandriaky.org

X

Y

Nathan Young
Mayfield Police Department
Phone: (270) 556-5279

Z