Member List


Browse by last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



A

Joshua Alsip
Owensboro Police Dept.
222 East 9th St.
Owensboro, KY 42303
Phone: (270) 687-8840
alsipjm@owensboro.org

B

Jarred Ball
Kentucky Law Enforcement Council
Richmond, KY 40475
Phone: (859) 622-6218
jarred.ball@ky.gov
Rick Bastin
Kentucky Law Enforcement Council
Richmond, KY 40475
Phone: (859) 622-6218
rick.bastin@ky.gov
Michael Beck
Kentucky Law Enforcement Council
Richmond, KY
Phone: (859) 582-3829
mike.beck@ky.gov
Kevin Bowling
Louisville Metro Police Department
Louisville, KY
Phone: (502) 574-2050
kevin.bowling@louisvilleky.gov
Mark Bratcher
Louisville Metro Police Department
Louisville, KY
Phone: (502) 574-2107
mark.bratcher@louisvilleky.gov
John Bruner
Kentucky State Police
Madisonville, KY
Phone: (270) 824-7312
John.Bruner@ky.gov

C

Carl Christiansen
Private Examiner
Simpsonville, KY
Phone: (502) 722-1931
ais@insightbb.com
Ross Collins
Lexington Fayette Urban Co. Police Dept.
Lexington, KY
Phone: (859) 258-3458
rcollins@lexingtonpolice.ky.gov

D

Jeff Daniel
Marshall County Sheriff’s Office
Benton, KY
Phone: (270) 527-3112
jeff.daniel@marshallcounty.gov
Gary Davis
Kentucky Law Enforcement Council
Richmond, KY
Phone: (859) 622-6218
GaryR.Davis@ky.gov

E

Gregory Ellison
Private Examiner
3053 Charter Oak Road
Edgewood, KY 41017
Phone: (859) 414-4966
jgellison82@gmail.com
Bob Ennis
Private Examiner
Pleasureville, KY
Phone: (502) 548-5012
RLennis@bellsouth.net

F

Tim Fortner
Ken Tenn Polygraph Consultants, PLLC
Murray, KY
Phone: (270) 753-1621
kentennpoly@murray-ky.net
Kevin Franklin
University of Kentucky Police Department
Lexington, KY
Phone: (859) 257-5770
khfran1@email.uky.edu
Lorhn Frazier
Owensboro Police Department
222 East 9th St
Owensboro, KY
Phone: (270) 687-8888
fraz191@yahoo.com
John Fyffe
Kentucky State Police
Frankfort, KY
Phone: (502) 782-2025
John.Fyffe@ky.gov

G

Richard Glenn
Owensboro Police Department
222 East 9th St
Owensboro, KY
Phone: (270) 687-8888
Glennra@owensboro.org

H

Joe Hager
Meade County Sheriffs’ Department
Brandendurg, KY
Phone: (270) 668-5510
akcason@bbtel.com
Lora Harrison
Lexington-Fayette Urban Co. Police Department
Lexington, KY
Phone: (859) 258-3558
lharriso@lexingtonky.gov
Marvin Hayden
Kentucky State Police
Frankfort , KY
Phone: (859) 782-2024
marvin.hayden@ky.gov

I

J

Eric Jackson
116 Ramey Drive
Grand Rivers, KY 42045
Phone: (270) 556-5270
Ericjackson1st@bellsouth.net
www.polygraphsystems.com
Albert Johnson
Lexington-Fayette Urban Co. Police Department
Lexington, KY
Phone: (859) 258-3558
Ajohnso2@lexingtonky.gov

K

Rick Kurtz
Phone: (502) 330-5307
polygraphrick@gmail.com

L

William Lunsford
Private Examiner
Milton, WV
Phone: (304) 743-9936
lietomebill@yahoo.com

M

Robert McPherson
University of Kentucky Police Department
Lexington, KY
Phone: (859) 257-5770
robert.mcpherson@uky.edu
Jeff Miles
Boone County Sheriff's Department
3000 Conrad Lane
Burlington, KY 41005
Phone: (859) 334-8476
jmiles@boonecountyky.org

N

Don Nicholson
Kentucky Law Enforcement Council
Richmond, KY
Phone: (859) 622-6218
Don.nicholson@ky.gov

O

P

Dan Patchin
Shepherdsville Police Department
Shepherdsville, KY
Phone: (502) 921-1000
dpatchin@sheppolice.com
Eddie Pearson
Lexington Fayette Urban Co. Police Dept.
Lexington, KY
Phone: (859) 258-3458
epearson@lexingtonky.gov
Ed Price
Private Examiner
Louisville, KY
eprice2956@gmail.com
Woody Pruitt
Pikeville, KY
Phone: (606) 437-4147
woody.pruitt@pikevillehospital.org
Robert Pybas
Polygraph Service
350 Tammy Lane
Mt. Vernon, KY 40456
Phone: (606) 256-2006
rnpybas@windstream.net

Q

R

Robert Roby
Robyco
Louisville, KY
Phone: (502) 551-2847
fsad@bellsouth.net

S

Pam Shaw
National Polygraph Academy
Lexington, KY
shaw.national@gmail.com
Donnie Simpson
PDD Examinations
Clarksville, TN
Phone: (931) 503-0702
thelieguy@charter.net
Brandon Sims
Owensboro Police Department
222 East 9th St
Owensboro, KY
Phone: (270) 687-8888
simsbm@owensboro.org
Brian Smith
Hopkinsville Police Department
Hopkinsville, KY
Phone: (270) 348-7126
bsmith@hopkinsvilleky.us

T

Sarah Tackett
Kentucky Law Enforcement Council
Richmond, KY
Phone: (859) 622-6218
sarah.tackett@ky.gov
Howard Trapnell
Alexandria Police Department
Alexandria, KY
Phone: (859) 635-4126
htrapnell@alexandriaky.org

U

V

W

Stephen Wechtenhiser
Owensboro Police Dept.
222 East 9th St.
Owensboro, KY 42303
Phone: (270) 687-8888
wechtenhisersc@owensboro.org
Bobby Wince
Alexandria Police Department
8236 West Main Street
Alexandria, KY 41001
Phone: (859) 363-8384
bwince@alexandriaky.org

X

Y

Nathan Young
Paducah Police Department
1400 Broadway
Paducah, KY 42003
nyoung@ci.paducah.ky.us

Z